Some people believe that parents should limit their children hours of watching tv and playing computer games, but encourage to read books.

Flexibility is the key technology that has offered to us. Nowadays, people can watch movies over their smartphones or tablets, instead of going to the cinema. Whereas, for some it is much more fun to watch cinema in the theatre. In my opinion, both options are a win win situation and it gives chances to everyone to enjoy movies, either sitting at home or at the movie hall. Firstly, I want to mention that watching movies in theatre is really exciting and thrilling. No matter how good data pack or surround sound system you have at home, you cannot get the actual thrilling effect sitting at home. Secondly, the relaxing environment, those popcorns and the ambience Cinema hall offers, can't be created at home. We need not to worry about food while watching a movie in the theatre. As we can get it at nominal prices in theatre and all we need to do is just relax and enjoy. However, the other option, of staying at home and to watch movies either on your mobile or smart tablet is not that bad. This is a popular alternative, amongst lazy people or people who want lazy weekend and still want to watch movie. Sometimes, it is not just about being lazy, but about giving the priority. Like in my case, where I have a 5month old baby and I love watching movies. I just cannot step out of home because I can't take her out for a movie along with me and I cannot keep her alone at home. So, this is the best solution I have and I must say it works pretty well for me. In the conclusion, it is upon individual to decide whether they prefer to watch movies in the Cinema Hall or at home on their smartphones or tablets, depending upon their priorities and choice.