some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

It is thought that, it has much benefit when you give the freedom to children to handle everything by themselves. Otherwise, I prefer to give support to take some organized group in their school fort killing their leisure time. First of all, I am sure that, courses from their own school are the easy way to sill have handled by the kids. Even if they take the other class out of school, but without controlling means huge freedom and its possibility to become a danger, not only to the children but also the parents. Because, we never know what they have been doing outside. For example, children with the worker parents mostly have independence in the outside their home and school, we can see nowadays criminal suspected is for teenagers. that is why, it is more important to give an advice to children about what they like to make the smooth management of their life. secondly, children will become a proud child like the expectation of most parents and therefore, lead them to the best careers in their life. In other word, there is the tight relation between parents praying and success. Children with affection abound and direction can easily through their career and achieve much more appreciation in their life. for instance, dory always follows her parents' instruction to take the doctoral program in bachelor degree. And for years, she became the best doctor who got the Nobel prize. Thus, still take a part in children's life is the way to create their happiness to long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe, that encourage children to take orginazed group activities is more beneficial than let them to occupy themselves.