Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it's a bad idea and it could be dangerous.

It is a common belief among scientist humans are not alone in the universe as an evolving intelligent organism, and also connection with them is possible. However, another belief is so harmful for the people. I will discuss these viewpoints supporting by other life forms as like a human - being may be existed, and we should be in researching for sending messages. To begin, other planets can host their life forms which can think, talk, speak in a language. To connect with them gets some positive effects. Therefore, we can explore some high technology and some cure for deathfull diseases. The living form can be adapted hard life situation, such as less oxygen, water, extreme cold. If we can success to reach them, we would learn some information which we had had never ever. For example, some researches prove that there is water on Red Planet. Thus, they estimate life can be existed in there. In my opinion, it can be helpful if we can learn how to maintain to live in this circumstances. On the other hand, even if there has been existed other intelligent organism, sending messages would be the reason of detrimental influences. That is to say, these living forms can be shape-shifter, so they can play act our family, colleagues, even also the government workers. In the other words, our world can be changed by them in a refuting circle. However, all these words just like a nightmare. Some estimates which explained by the scientist it has been never appearing, or impossible to harmful connection with other planets, including Mars. In conclusion, some authorities believe that intelligence not only in human-being, also other life forms has knowledge and high technology. It is so far from our digital age, however, in my opinion, we have not been created in this incredible universe, we have already shared with them in a good way. In the future, like as unbordering world, the universe would be explored with their residents.