Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own

Overall, parents always willing to take their kids with good habits, therefore, they never miss to motivate their children to engage with social and organized team activities. While others believe that from an early age kids should learn to handle their life by their own self. In my opinion, I would claim that gathered activities will improve more qualities for youngsters. The growing body of research suggests that group action will improve, the better relationship with the different other people, which will increase the more peaceful among each other and also it will empower the conflict less society. Furthermore, while the leadership quality will increase that leads ourself in the future to handle the situations in the workplace. In addition good qualities such as discipline, team spirit, helping manners will be built through this. For example, in developed countries, they have compulsory group activities in schooling, campus times. However, there are some people claiming that children should learn how to take care of their self their own. There are compelling reasons why youngsters should have the ability to be alone. They learn to face all the difficulties by own without relying on their parents, which will get better confidence in life. Moreover, this gives them not only the courage to think productive, but also gain strength on decision making. For instance, in foreign countries parents, they send their children outside when they reach the age of 16 to find their needs by own. To conclude, take part in organized group activities would have more advantages, although parents pushing their sons and daughters to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. However, I believe crowed actions will make them too bright.