Parents nowadays delay childbirth. Does it advantages overweight the disadvantages gives your opinion.

For the past few years have seen a dramatic decrease in the child birth rate. In the ultra modern world, childbirth is being delayed by parents. According to my views the trend has more benefits as compared to their drawbacks which I am going to discuss in subsequent paragraphs. There are myriad of pros why parents do not prefer to give birth to an infant as soon as possible. But the most preponderant is that they want to become wealthy strong. So, they will able to accomplish their wards basic demands and desires. Another pivotal aspect of it tendency is that both of the parents like to enjoy their life as they do not have the burden to take care of their children at an early age. Probing ahead, there are some certain points related to its argument, but the most alarming is that some females prefer to complete their studies after marriage and before giving birth to a child as they have a keen interest in studies. To exemplify, in India, in 2015, a survey was conducted by experts which show that most of parents delay fertility because they want to grow and become educated person in their life which is quite beneficial for them and their children. There are some cons of direction, but the most alarming is that it creates imbalance between mortality and mortality rate. Consequently, the generation gap is increasing day by day. Secondly, older generation feels lonely because grandparents have always been interested in spending time with their grandchildren because it gives great satisfaction to their soul. If their son and daughter- in- low delay childbirth, how they utilise their time. To recapitulate, from the above discussion, it can be apprehended that the advantages of its direction are instrumental indeed. On the other hand, its potential drawbacks never be overlooked either.