Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Over the last few years, a majority of people attracted to travel risky places where they couldn't feel themselves safe or the places where they cannot predict if they come back from travel. Whereas there are some people, they only visit places which are secure. Visiting a safe place or places where conditions are difficult both have pros and cons. Firstly, explore the places where situations are under control is the perfect option. Because some people just want to travel and enjoy the sightseeing. They don't want to put themselves in any bad situation. They thought that, why they push their family in trouble? Because if community travel danger places such as Kashmir, Leh-Ladakh, Forests etc. then they are not secure whether they meet again their family members or not, because places like Kashmir and Leh-Ladakh, where terrorist attacks are a common thing which is not secure for them. Secondly, on the other hand, there are society, who loves to explore places where conditions are not easy to survive or travel as well. The majority of communities which are younger or groups which are travelling with friends choose the places to visit where situations are not easy going, such as the Sahara desert, Antartic, Kashmir etc. I think one of the main reason behind it is to enjoy the beauty of nature and they like to do adventurous activities. Another benefit of travel dangerous places is, people can improve their confidence and ability to do hard things. A climber like to trek the highest mountain such as Mount Everest just for their passion. In conclusion, community should choose the destinations which are safe. But at the end it depends on society, whether they give priority to their family or their passion.