some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Many people think that, during the free time kids should be motivated to indulge themselves in the team managed activities. While some shows the opinion that, it is better for them to make up things on their own. In my opinion, I think, children must know how to adapt things while working together. While, on the other side, they should not be dependent all the time on others. Group activities play a vital role in teaching the basics about interaction with other people and methods of grabbing difficult situations. As per the survey, conducted by the student council in 2018, team work improves the mental strength of children very quickly as compared to any other thing. It is considered by many, that behaviour of little ones becomes very calm, as soon as they were playing in a group. It is argued by some that, to make a kid self dependent, they should learn all the things by their own, not only this will improve the possibility of winning, but also discover new methods. According to an article, published in well known newspapers, new inventions were done by the people, who had done most of the work themselves. Working alone is not a bad habit, although this will cut the link with family. To conclude, sometimes it is better to put children in a situation where they have to complete the assignments on their own, but also they must have some knowledge about working together in a team, which further increases their capacity and links. If possible, parents will have to involve themselves with their kids to increase the love bond between them.