Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

A section of our community believes that parents should encourage their kids to participate in group activities in their leisure time however others are of the opinion that it is crucial that young ones teach themselves how to engage in the tasks in their spare time. A major section of society encourages parents to let their kids participate in team exercises. Children can learn a lot by immersing themselves in class activities. These activities are methodically designed for young ones and can play an indispensable part in their life. Numerous qualities like teamwork, communication, confidence, etc. Can be inculcated through these group tasks. For example, Playschools are scientifically designed for small kids, which incorporates a child with a plethora of qualities. Other sections of society believe that it is important for a child to be independent. Firstly, team exercises cannot teach an individual to do perform a certain task on their own. Secondly, by choosing an activity for themselves as a child can really follow its passion. It will enable them to identify their own passions and develop skills. In my opinion, body activities have far more impact on a child’s development. Crowd tasks will always incorporate a range of qualities than individual ones. Leadership is another trait that can be learned from gang activities. For example, being captain of a sports team will incorporate leadership skills in an individual. To conclude, there always be an argument within sections of society regarding the participation of children in company activities or individual ones. As far as I am concerned, group activities play a more integral part in developing skills to lead a successful life rather than individual ones.