Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effect on your children. with it? Give some reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, modern technology is dramatically growing every year, accepting a laptop could lead to advantages and disadvantages impact on young people, I agree with that, and I will extend my opinion. Firstly, children who use computers have a tendency to improve their skills. Secondly, young children who spend too much time in front of the computer have decreased communication skills and physical activity. On the one hand, using a computer for youngsters could have a positive effect outweigh the drawbacks in the education area. Moreover, using the internet on computer children could develop their autonomous learning, such as independent research of applying syntheses sources rather than rote learning. As a result, they could improve their academic achievements to supplement and add to knowledge, where students are assimilating via the computer. Rarely do people realize the importance that children accept the computer in the academic field has a meaningful contribution to their further education as a golden opportunity. For example, some educational institutions provide wide chooses of different online courses such as math, science, graphics, photography, and more that are developing their skills. On the other hand, children prefer suffering the internet, or playing video games could lead to some issues as communicate face to face with their peers and a sedentary lifestyle in the long run. Hence, children have some health problems due to they stay at home and, then, do not go outside and play with their friends. Moreover, youngsters decline the experience of socializing peers, that means misunderstanding between each other in some situations. If children were not to communicate with their peers when they young, they would get some mental issues in the future. For an instant, in the USA, children solve their problems by using handguns at schools. In conclusion, I firmly convinced that children could accept the computer at home. The reason for this is that young people could improve their educational skills; however, adults should provide control of using it.