Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

It is trusted that teachers should leave students space for indulging as opposed to giving them homeworks. In contrast, other people suppose that homework obtains a particular importance in educating children. Personally, I will discuss both sides of this argument in this essay with a number of reasons. On the one hand, there are a number of evidences to permit learners not to do homework. Firstly, no homework means that they can comfortably conduct others useful activities such as sport, piano and so on. Thenceforth, they firmly become active and have maturer thinkings mentally and intellectually in a comprehensive way which is one of the most vital factors in their process of matureness. Secondly, it simultaneously leads to that their remainder of leisure time can be taken full advantage of other forms of entertainment, so the pressure on homework will seem to be dissolved and each day to schools will get relieved and the quality of study would witness a positive momentum of breakthroughs. On the other hand, doing homework could facilitate well for the education of them if they have enough fundamental understandings in each field. With the condition mentioned, those spending a great deal of time practising and putting their knowledge into reality would be more successful than other peers. Therefore, they may learn more useful things selectively and persist in shining their benefits in upcoming life. Furthermore, it is arguable that posing homework with their each team is highly beneficial to enhance their likelihood of teamwork activities. As a result, they concurrently will gain their potential leadership which is an extremely in-demand conditions for their widespread ability to accumulate more knowledge in each sector in life. In conclusion, it is effectively better for learners if they implement both methodologies at the same time from my sincere proposal.