Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Along with the introduction of technology into our daily life, many activities that people used to do in the past are being altered. While many old fashioned individuals prefer to watch movies at the cinema, others choose to play their favourite films using the latest gadgets. No one can deny that attending movies at the cinema gives you the privilege to watch the latest releases. That is to say, the newest movies are displayed first on cinema screens before being made available to the majority of people at the comfort of their home. In addition, people not only get the chance to watch new movies, but also spend their time socialising with each other while watching. Perhaps many busy adults actually organise gatherings in the name of watching a movie at the cinema. However, the vast majority of youngsters are indulged in the technological advancement that we are currently living with. Perhaps the main reason for this is the comfort and convenience that this advancement has to offer. Moreover, it is more convenient to watch movies on phones and tablets, because it could fit at any time during the busy schedule of most people. In addition, people can find a variety of movies to watch online instead of being restricted with fewer choices at the cinema. In conclusion, I believe that it is always better to choose the most suitable way that fits your lifestyle. Whether you prefer to go to the cinema to watch a movie or prefer to just watch any movie at the comfort of your home, the most important aspect is to enjoy it to the maximum.