Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience

Some people argue that owing to the technological advances; electronic gadgets have been replacing the big screen for watching movies while others insist that watching movies in a theatre, is an unparalleled experience and can never be substituted. I personally believe that despite the breathtaking view of the silver screen, people prefer mobile screen due to its being convenient as well as cost effective. On the one hand, the audio-visual effects in a film theatre, are particularly unique to them, which provide an incredible opportunity for the audience to enjoy movies. Therefore, supporters of big screens believe that enjoying films in three-dimensional theatres, is the main factor responsible for attracting the attention of spectators. In addition, in these 3D films, one feel like he is a part of that film crew, which makes it an enjoyable and fantastic thing. In America, in an interview conducted by Arts Council, for example, 90% of the people who visit the cinemas once in a month described that they couldnot relish watching films on mobile screen because of poor quality of audiovisual effects and they prefer watching on a big screen. On the other hand, enjoying movies on tables and mobile devices, is relatively inexpensive because all the newly released films are available on internet free of cost. Furthermore, one can watch films at any time of the day whenever he wants because there is no time constraint as compared to the cinemas. In my opinion, nowadays people have subscribed to movie channels and choose to stay at homes while watching on their electronic devices, to enjoy to the fullest extent. In England, for instance, 80% of the Britishers watch films in their spare time on their mobile screens, they further described that this mean is getting popularity due to being cost effective. In conclusion, although cinematic choreography is inciting the people to watch on big screens, yet electronics devices have been superseding it, over last few decades.