some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays there are lots of cinema websites available online such as Netflix, Amazone prime and so on. Some people assert that watching the film at home is more comfortable, whereas others feel that theatre is the best option to enjoy movies. In my opinion, both sides have their own benefits and In this essay, I intend to discuss both sides before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why people enjoy seeing movies in their home. Firstly, after a long hectic day, the person becomes tired and they don’t have enough power to watch The film with their family in the malls. Therefore, the film industries provides special paid subscriptions to those people that they can watch the recent videos with family members. Because of this, folks save their time and feel relaxed, pause the videotape whenever they want. According to the research of Netflix company found that the consumption of login data is more than as compared to cinema halls. On the contrary side, so many decades the trend of watching movies in cinema’s still remain same. In addition, people who like to go outside with the family, they always prefer the theatre. Because, they feel boring at staying home. Some of the super-hit movies are not easily available on online. It will take almost months or sometimes they charge extra money. For an example, the movie fast and furious is not available online subscribe site. Moreover, folks have to go outside and advance booking for those clips. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that seeing the latest movie At house and outside source, both have their own advantages. It depends on the generation which way they feel better.