Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Because of the recent technological renovation, watching movies available in different screen sizes such as mobiles or tablets not only restricted to the movie theatre screen. However, some people would promote the traditional way of enjoying movies by going to cinemas. I find watching films on mobiles to be more convenient. On the one hand, watching films is considered a daily routine for many people around the globe. Subsequently, it should not be done with the effort that’s why some people would stick to the view that tablets and mobile screens have made it way more convenient and easily reachable. As long as you have internet access through your smart gadget it would take merely a few swipes to watch a movie Furthermore,  enjoying films on your portable gadget would save your money so, despite going to the cinema and pay for film ticket you can watch anywhere whenever you want for free. Some people would prefer the conventional way of seeing movies by going to the cinema, having popcorn or something to drink while enjoying the movie. This is in my view great method to have fun with friends, or relatives while being out home. Besides, you could watch until they are available on the internet. However, this way entirely had to be done every day. In conclusion, I think that watching films on portable apparatus such as phone or tablet or even a laptop is way more suitable and more convenient for a daily routine. While going to the cinema is a source of entertainment through outings with companions.