Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Watching films has always been one of the popular entertainments among people. some people think that nowadays there is no need to go to the cinema as people can watch films using their phones or tablets. However, some other people believe that they have to see films at the cinema to get full enjoyment. In my opinion, watching films at home on our phones or laptops is more convenient. On the one hand, many people suppose that watching films on their phones or tablets is better than going to the cinema and I agree with them. In other words, it is more comfortable because they are able to watch films wherever they prefer such as their home or other places regardless of what they wear and how they sit. For instance, some people are used to watching films while they are lying on the bed or sofa. It is also more affordable because to go to a cinema, they may need to spend a lot of money on filling the tank of their cars or take a taxi as well as purchase tickets. Besides, there is no time restriction when they watch films using their own gadgets. They can do it whenever they would like to watch films or have nothing special to do. On the other hand, it is often believed that watching films in a cinema gives people full enjoyment because they go out of home to a bustling place for not only watching a film but also refreshing their spirit. Since cinemas are well equipped, there might be more fun for some people as well. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that watching films on phones, tablets or laptops can be more enjoyable and satisfying.