It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment is needed?

Adolescents have been involved in several problems all across the world's societies. It is a common belief that the lack of the parents' presence is a major reason for this. Since they cannot give the attention their children deserve because most of the time they are out working. Because both represent mirrors for children where they can relate while they are growing up and experiencing novel situations. In this case, they tend to automatically remember how their parents would act on that. However, when the parents are most of the time away, their children are likely to shadow of what is closest to them. For instance, films, the internet and school friends are potential influences on their behaviour. Which mostly are damaging to them. Hence, they have a tendency to not behaviour in order to call the parent's attention. For example, they usually start either skipping classes, using drugs or arriving late at home. As a result, their guardians might become worried and give them the time they need. To conclude, I totally agree that parents should spend more time at home with their children instead of working. By doing this, they could prevent many social issues caused by teenagers.