It is often thought that government finance in the public sector instead of spending their budget on arts, music, and theatre. Although, I disagree on a larger extent with the given statement and my point is discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

It is often thought that ministry finance in the public sector instead of spending their budget on arts, opera, and theatre. Although, I disagree on a larger extent with the given statement and my point is discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Art, melody, and theatre play a vital role in every nation so, the administrator should spend cash on these amusement sectors. Moreover, individuals are influenced by their culture and maintain in the upcoming generation. If the ministry should invest funds in art, music, and theatre these sectors are huge benefits for our nation. Because they can help increase our boosting economy and tourism. Furthermore, Art, music, and theatre are providing great job opportunities hence, this sector is motivational and many skilled workers can earn a livelihood. Besides, many commodities are passion able for their culture and heritage. Therefore, people are moving towards to maintain a culture and get a great job seeking for this recreational field. Like as, music singer, artist, and actor. Besides, if our nation’s culture keeps going that’s they aid to attract tourism activity and boosting our economy. To illustrate, In Gujarat states, Kutch is an attractive place in holiday making and there are 2 million tourists are visited per annum. The reasons are that this place is known about their civilization, traditions and Palaeolithic. On the contrary, other public services are also important in our society, so that’s why the power should spend payment on human necessities. Such as emergency services, ambulance, fire station. Moreover, the regime should vast wealth to invest in the amusement sector, but they cannot get much profit or taxes. Also, arts, music, and theatre are more require time for maintenance. So, that’s reasons the authority should spend wage on public services rather than recreational sectors To conclude, in evidently the nation art, music and theatre should be more developed to plummet unemployment allocating more job opportunities all around the world. However, it also helps in our nations to increase the economy, tourism as well as maintain our culture for a long period.