Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Digital technology changed access to the seeing a film everywhere, but if we want to fill all effect and be part of the story, cinemas are right places. Many will argue that cinemas are old fashion and in today's modern world that we can watch films, in the our way without any need to go in the movie house. This essay will debate both sides and I will explain why cinema is better choice yet. Firstly, mobile devices allows us to be flexible and have the opportunity to watch movies from and bring them with us around. As an example, when we are travelling with an aeroplane, we can in advance download the films or cartoons and enjoy with them during our a flight. I can more agree that this is a very good benefit of phones or tables rather to watch a seen film's again and again. Secondly, the cinemas are best places where we can adore movie in a any segment. The Cineplex has been expanding features to attract all generations. Those are visible by different examples, water or moving chairs, same as, different sound effects and, in the last period we can fill, small as well. However, we can see a huge effort what was done bay cinematic industry to increase our pleasure. In my opinion, still cinema can provide more satisfaction than any other places. To conclude, after all Cineworld or mobile phones are good to watch movies, in different occasions we will decide rather one or another to enjoy in the movie. Modern or ancient, young or old, this all represents the contrast between mobile screens or big canvas, and personal opinion what made us happier, in the end. In my opinion, cinema cannot be replaced, yet with anything else to fulfil all satisfaction in the film.