Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, movies are being popular. A few section of society think that movies can be seen at our own gadgets like smartphones or tables, there is not important to visit theatre. However, others opine that to get completely enjoyment onces should watch only at cinema. This essay will discuss both view points broadly in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are ample of reasons why people often enjoyed to watch on mobiles. The first and predominant is about availability of internet. This is to say that, as in 21st century internet has popular by which any movies can be easily watch with a click of a button. Individuals just do recharge for that and they can conveniently and comfortability captured the experience of movie. For example, a online platform Netflix, which has thousands of films collections, as it can be seen from anywhere just with little subscription payment, and having access to internet. However, if person travell to cinema, they might phase a travelling cost as well as some seldom troubles. Thus, movies also experienced through smart gadgets regardless of travel to theatre. On the other hand, to accomplish immense fun a people must buy ticket of cinema. This is because, in that cinema hall it consist of full huge hall with a lot of audiences and great sound systems quality. These only be captured at there only. Although some movies are boring, then also individuals feel relaxed because of gathering of their other peers. Therefore, this only can gained at movie theater. For instance, watching movies with your colleges at theatre gives you more enjoyment rather than see alone. Thus, films should be enjoyed at theatre. In conclusion, some folks considered to watch movies on mobiles because of available of internet, while others enjoy fully with other people. I recapitulate that to gain complete enjoyment people should watch at theatre.