Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets no need to go to cinema other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema

Nowadays, the role of gadgets have been dramatically increased in our daily lives. People use them for official engagements as well as for entertainment purposes. Thus, a debate going on whether to enjoy at the fullest one should watch films on these cell phones or other devices or it is rather better to visit theaters. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of both the views. Firstly, watching films at home on your personal gadgets is one of the most relaxing ways. In this way, one doesn't need to invest time to travel and to bear the unexpected traffic, which can easily ruin the mood, and any delay may become a reason to compromise on the first interval of film. For example, in the city like Karachi there is no art-of-transportation. Thus, it chokes-a-bloc unpredictably and become the cause of frustration. Furthermore, movies at theatre costs a lot. In order to plan, an outdoor entertainment one has to have thousands of rupees in the wallet. For instance, usually people do not prioritise to watch movie in cinemas alone. Thus, everything costs them double including; tickets and refreshments. However, on the other hand, some people believe that one can not be entertained fully unless he watches on big screens of cinemas. Films are not made to be watched on tiny screens. For example, sound effects and use of graphics can not be felt on smart devices. Thus, it ruins the whole efforts of directors and producers and increase the disappointments of end users. Furthermore, someone has well-said 'no pain, no gain'. Movies are a source of relaxation for many and give a chance to catch-up with friends and family. Thus, one can make the most of it by planning ahead. For example, to avoid traffic jam a late night show can be reserved, car-pooling can be opted to cut the total cost. To sum up, although people are divided and have diversified opinion. But, I undoubtedly believe that in order to enjoy a movie at the fullest, one should must go to the cinema at least occasionally.