Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Some people contend that we do not have to visit the theater because we are able to watch movies by using our mobile phones or tablets, while others argue that we can be fully satisfied with seeing them in a cinema, not on small electronic devices such as smart-phones. I would argue that seeing movies in the theater is more beneficial than seeing them in tablets or mobile phones. On the one hand, it believed that we can watch films with electronic devices such as individual phones, and so we do not be required to go to the theater for some reasons. The first significant reason is that we can see movies wherever we are with mobile phones. For instance, while we are moving by train, bus or car, if we have our smart-phone, we can relish seeing movies. Another important reason is whenever we want to watch a specific movie. For example, when we suddenly really want to see a certain movie just now, we are able to enjoy watching it through smart-phone application for movies such as Netflix; thus, we do not need to visit a cinema. However, I believe that people can enjoy watching cinemas in theater rather than on small electronic equipment like tablets because of several reasons. One chief reason lies in the huge screen and loud sound. When we watch movies in the cinema, we sit on chair in front of the big screen and big background music enhances our pleasure of seeing movies. Additionally, the dim and spacious room in the cinema supports focusing seeing movies themselves and then enjoying them. In conclusion, it is clear that there are some very strong opinions on seeing movies through electronic equipments such as phones due to above reasons. However, personally, I believe that to see cinemas in theater let us increase our pleasure compared with seeing them on tablets because of a dark theater room and huge screen and sound.