Modern technology has a great impact on environment. some say that people should adopt simple life style to avoid this problem, while others argue that technology itself should provide the solution.

In recent decades, the latest and trending technologies are having immense repercussions on the environment irrespective of the field. Few sects of people are thinking that the society should adjust by leading a simple life to get rid of this issue, while others are arguing the technology itself should give the remedies on top of its purpose. In my opinion, I strongly agree and emphasize the latter one and in this essay, I will discuss both the views along with my supportive points. Few people are having a tendency to lead a traditional and technology-free life in order to be hale and healthy. This is because many people are being affected by the enormous kind of diseases and eventually lead to death in many cases. For instance, in the year 2008, the department of radiology, India had conducted a survey and published its report saying 95 percent of people who live nearby the nuclear power reactor / mobile phone towers are affected by the life-threatening disease, skin cancer. So, it is not baseless to oppose few people who avoid modern technology and lead a simple life. On the other hand, many people are debating the technology itself should bring solutions to its impact on the environment and I agree. In this modern era, where without a state of the art technology device like mobile phones, it is almost equivalent to impossible to lead a normal life, since we have been addicted to it and living more sophisticated. For example, having a mobile phone handy will always be safe and secure for a girl/woman especially in a dangerous situation. Hence in the above lights, it is so clear to claim that we cannot avoid the use of latest technologies, rather it should confer solutions to the repercussions it provides. Conclusively, I agree and would strongly recommend to the technologists to provide harmless products to have a healthy society.