Some people say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

People prefer to traditional methods of schooling have been changed after the introduction of computers and the internet. There are some advocates argue that homeschooling has many advantages than going regular school education; however, there remain some arguments. In my opinion, I strongly, believe that homeschooling would enable children to learn more academic and non academic subjects in details. First of all, by spending a large amount of time with family, they would understand how to carry out their family responsibilities; family budgeting, maintaining relationships and tolerate others. In other word this prepare them to encounter real life experience. Take finance as an example, students understand that value of money and how much hard work required to secure money. Eventually, these students never spend money unnecessarily. By contrast, school going students rarely recognises these kind of information. Yet, another point is to consider here is that, learners can focus on their interested field more deeply, whereas the subject which find difficult can be assisted by either parents or by the help of experts. Having focused subject which enjoys, students would acquire a vast and in depth knowledge, this can lead them to conduct research on that particular topic later in their life, rather studing all subjects, including subjects nothing to do with a child’s interest. Additionally, child prodigies who can channelize their education according to their talents; for instance, music, dance, and painting. By way of conclusion, even though people have different opinion on homeschooling, I again reaffirm that, this method of teaching definitely give more and more child prodigies to the world.