Some people say that now we can see films on our own phones and tablets there is no need to go to cinema, others, say to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in cinema.

Whether phones or tablets are an alternative method to see films compared to the traditional method of going to the cinema is highly debatable. While some people think that watching a movie on an electronic device is beneficial due to privacy and financial cost, others believe that film's essence can only be captured in the film. In my opinion, if the movie theater is fully packed, I would prefer to watch films on home television or computer. Firstly, the tickets cost has raised rapidly in almost every modern cinema, thereby many people don't have the luxury to go there with their families. However, an average movie house is still under most people budget, but the quality of the pitcher and the facilities are poor that people are better off watching films in their homes. As a tangible example, a survey undertaken by an entertainment organization has proved that most of the cinemas are outdated: low quality service, old technology, cheap interior design. Therefore, people like to watch a motion picture at home on their personal devices, which is more comfortable. Secondly, there is no doubt that the show house is root of entertainment that also brings people together to enjoy and engage in social interactions. Moreover, a new movie always comes in the movie theater first, which compels people to watch the film in the movie theatre. For instance, a movie name "Toy Story 3" released on internet after three months being played in cinemas worldwide. Thus, if a person is eager to watch a new film than he should go to the cinema. In a nutshell, watching a film on personal devices or at the cinema is a personal choice. The best choice should be made according to the personal taste and preference.