In schools and universities, girls tend to choose our while, boys like science. What are the reasons for this friend and you think this today should be changed

As it is seen that girls prefer to choose their subject as art either in schools or universities whereas, boys opt science. In this essay, I will discuss the moto behind this and this trend should change or not. My position will be cleared in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark, There are several reasons for opting Art and Science subject by girls and boys respectively. The first thing which I want to mention is that most girls are of calm nature and they do everything with patience. So, they found art activities like drawing sketches, writing and many other, much more likeable as compared to other activity because of their interest in that particular field and somehow it also reflects their nature. Talking about the preference of boys, they love to do those things which they found challenging and brainstorming, which is a big reason that boys are good in subjects like Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry stopped because these subjects directly relate them to the reality, which they found more fascinating. In addition to this, they always prefer that task which triggers their mind and this type of tasks are more found in science. Well, everyone has its own taste so from that perspective I must say that these trends should not be changed because they are choosing their field due to their interest in that particular subject and if we force them to choose the other field and it may be difficult for that individual to survive in that field. As a result of which, he/she cannot do those things, which he/she is capable of. In conclusion, I want to say that it is good to choose what we like and the field which is of our interest either it is art or Science for any gender.