An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present.

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology new inventions is coming into existence. It is a certainty that necessity is a mother of invention? The internet is just like a wonder box, which contains every type of information. Besides it has also proved as a very important tool to connect people with each other. In today's modernized era, nobody has sufficient time to write letters to their loved ones. Moreover it also takes longer to send or receive any information. But through an internet it is an easiest way to send messages to our loved ones. Either it can be in the form of an email or by text messages from internet to cell phones. We can send and receive messages straight way. In other hand, today's youth generation will mostly prefer to do chatting on the Internet. Through this chatting we can write messages and straight way can get their reply. Moreover, “voice chatting” is going to be a very popular day-by-day. As it is a reality that advantages and disadvantages are like both sides of a coin, which usually runs parallel. So like other things, internet also have some downsides, like people are facing some health problems, for example, poor eyesight, backache, migraine. Today's teenagers usually prefer to spend their time on the internet rather than to participating in other physical activities, so that's why they are going to be weaker in their physical health. To conclude, I would like to say that the internet is one of the most modernized and most successful tools, not only for communication, even to get more relevant information regarding every field in a very short period of time.