Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones and tablets there is no need to go cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.

We live in a fast-paced world and films are considered our biggest source of entertainment. Some people prefer to watch movies through different electronic gadgets, while others opine that watching them in movie theatres is an entirely different experience. From my point of view, watching films in cinemas is extremely amusing and healthier since using mobiles for this purpose, although being cheaper, entails some health issues. On the one hand, the technical advancement of mobile phones and the new smart privilege has lured many people to watch films on them. Admittedly, it is very convenient and time saving! For example, you can have a nice film while commuting to work rather than spending a whole night to go out. Moreover, it is much cheaper to download different and numerous movies on your phone, as not only you have to pay for the high-priced ticket of cinemas, but also you do for transportation, popcorn and other leisure items. On the other hand, watching movies on the silver screen is a big enjoyment. This is primarily due to the better perception via enormous screens and sound systems. For instance, many people complain of the bad quality of pirated computer films. Furthermore, many health problems have been reported from spending long hours using tabs and smart phones, such as eye strain and stiffness of neck and shoulders. In conclusion, although using our phones to watch films is incredible as for time and money saving, I believe that it would entail some health problems, lower quality and a less-pleasurable experience.