Some people say that music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

Certain people think that music paved path for meeting different people with various traditions, irrespective of the age because singing is the most common leisure activity that most of the individuals have. I completely agree with the point that people with common interests can have a great time together when compared to opposite minded people. This essay will discuss how melody helps people socialize, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, people are more enthusiastic to spend most of their day with like-minded people, who has the same interests or hobby. In addition, such people can exchange their views and ideas with each other and can have a good hour discussing about their favourite stars and Zoner. For example, there are sunburn festivals, especially for music lovers with pop-singers and musicians who perform in different parts of the world and people who are fascinated about singers travels to a different country, if their favourite band is playing and moreover, it is meant for all the age groups. As a result, such people also have few social groups in social media like Facebook, where people from different areas and language can join and share their views. Secondly, some people form a group with music as a passion and soon become local bands with effort and hard work, while people with same hobby can have social gathering when the band is playing. So, everyone can have a good hour together after a long hectic day. For instance, Nowadays, many cafe's and pubs are encouraging live music by local bands because of the overwhelming response by the customers towards the bands. Also, few people are crazy to attend when their favourite star is performing. In conclusion, people say music does not have language and is widely understood by everyone irrespective of gender, age and culture. So, this can socialize people with the same interest at different platforms. In my opinion, people with the same hobby like singing, dance can share good views and thoughts whenever they wanted to do so.