Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

It is believed that music is the best manner to relate different nations, older and youth together. I agree with this notion, and in this essay, I will give some reasons in favour to support my perspective. Frist and formats, I think that music plays an essential role in our lives. They are many kinds of music such as classical, rap and rock. The young and older usually argue in many aspects of life; however, the music can combine them together. For example, my grandparents and I like to listen classical songs of Abdalhalim Hafez who is a popular singer in 90th century. Furthermore, when I was a baby my mother played some songs to sleep me; although, I did not understand anything yet. Secondly, another reason why I support this notion is that tune reflects the culture of the countries. So that when you listen to alternative tunes, you will know others cultures. For instance, I frequently enjoy listening to the famous American Singer Called Michel Jackson; however, I do not know English. As a result, I learn this foreign language. It is also can say that melody relaxes persons, especially from the stress and pressure of life. For instance, some physicians use melody to calm their patients. In conclusion, I completely agree with the thought that melody vital task in our life. In addition to this it is considered as a bridge to connect cultures and generations.