More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged.

Health related issues have become increasingly a major crux among most demographics of this century. Many individual's are enduring several kinds of illnesses which is the catalyst of modern life style that cannot be eliminated with the use of drugs. While a number of people assume that turn into an ancient program can reduce it. This essay will amplify why the traditional process would be beneficial for health issues, although, medicines are undeniable. On this modern era people are worthy about antiquated treatment. First and foremost, they have now an endless science invention to diagnosis. It is the fastest and effective way to overcome from diseases. For example a recent survey shows that 50% of treacherous malady are now can be excluded with the discovery of modern erudition. Moreover, there are plenty of pharmaceutical companies and laboratories to conduct and detect the sickness to comprise the prevention measures. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that drugs are useful to human lives, however, it has few systemic side effects. Arrangement of archaic healing method could be an effectual way to eradicate physical difficulties. First of all it is easy to gather the herbal products from botanical resources. The procedure relies on nature, so it is less expensive, but also, have a strong effect on sickness. For instance, the RCT of African flower to test its efficiency as a novel adjunctive therapy to slow progression to AIDS are in progress. In addition, traditional herbal medicine is getting significant attention in global health debates. In conclusion, thiss essay discussed the needs of pharmaceutical drugs and therapeutic resources. To infer I'm convinced that either aspect of physics is unavoidable to reverberate the disorders.