Some people say that Money makes tha world go round, others say that money is the root of all evil. Which of these do you agree with? Use examples and details in your answer.

Travelling has become increasingly popular in the areas where situations are hard, such as the Sahara Desert or Antarctica. This essay first discusses how the advantages can generate income to the local communities for further development and later explain the dangers of navigating through these areas. There are many advantages when travellers visit regions like Sahara or Antarctica for the sake of sightseeing. The primary benefit is that this allows the local cities to earn money through the tourism which can be ploughed back into the development of the local regions. In other words, people living in those regions can be benefited from better infrastructure facilities and eradicate other problems with the income generated by these tourists. For example, The Guided factor, an internet blog that focusses particularly on travelling had stated that, In Sahara Desert, there was a whopping 68% of the rise in the income generated from tourism over the last 4 years which in return the city was developed with better transport connectivity. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of tourists visiting these difficult places. The climatic conditions of these regions are unpredictable. This is because it is often believed that in these places are prone to natural disasters, such as sandstorms, tornadoes occur frequently. This might lead to a tragic accident of the tourists visiting at that particular point of time. For instance, The Times has reported several missing cases of tourists who particularly planned a schedule to these remote places during unpredictable weather conditions. Therefore, it is patently clear that tourists need to do enough research before opting for these difficult regions, particularly for sightseeing. In conclusion, it is clear that despite these benefits support the local communities in providing financial stability, it is extremely dangerous to deal with the unpredictable natural disasters in these regions.