Some people say that Money makes that world go round, others say that money is the root of all evil. Which of these do you agree with? Use examples and details in your answer.

The 20th century has seen my changes such as lifestyle, eating habits and technological revolutions, and these are beyond our wildest expectations. There have always been variation of culture, climate between different regions of a nation, as a result, every region has a specific food preference. Some critics assert that the vegetarian diet can address most of the health issues the upcoming generation is facing, and the benefits of green diet will be outlined in the essay. Firstly, since vegetarian diet has sufficient fibre content in it, so it is easy to digest, consequently it does not contribute towards accumulation of fats in the body. In other words, the persons eating vegetarian diet will less likely to be obese, therefore they are leaner and active in their daily life. A survey done by National food agency, for instance, reported that 95% of the obese person's intake flesh in their diet and they suffer with digestive issues. Moreover, because the meat has to be cooked at high temperature and is enriched with oil, so the cholesterol levels are high, whereas raw vegetables flushes out the cholesterol deposited in the body, thereby decreasing the risk of heart diseases. On the other hand, non-vegetarian diet is rich in protein content, whereas vegetarian diet has not sufficient proteins in it, which impacts the strength of bones in the human body. For example, eating 1 kg of chicken soup provides 50 grams of protein, whereas the same quantity of broccoli has 10 grams of protein, hence the vegetarian suffers from lack of protein in the body. Furthermore, eating boiled meat boost up the immunity by natural process, so there is no need to take artificial supplements. To conclude, vegetable diet is a healthy way of living and are easily accessible to a common man. They have inbuilt functions which benefits the body.