Some people say that Money makes tha world go round, others say that money is the root of all evil. Which of these do you agree with? Use examples and details in your answer.

Before and today, at all times, it was difficult to survive and live satisfactory life without money. Personally, I think that money make the world go round. There are a few reasons why I feel this way. One of the reasons is that money facilitate to progress. It is in humans` nature to compeet with each other in order to gain self confidence and become meaningful for themselvs and for public. In the most caces, the person who has more money is considered more successful and reccognized by others. Therefore, this pushes people to make money to excel. If the person is willing to be conspisuous in the society, he is trying to elaborate or invent something new and unusual. This is turn, contributes to the world`s progress and development. Despife of opinion that money is the reason of myriades of conflicts, they make people to think wider and craft new inventions. To that end, money is indispensable force of humans` intellectual evolution. Another reason is that desire to enjoy life by humans make them work and earn money. Different people have different interrests in life. Someone, for instatnce, likes diving and if he lives somewhere in the north states of the United States, he has to fly to warmer states to dive into the ocean. Others, for example, like to travel all around the world, which is very problematically to fullful without expenses. This kind of activities are quite costly and request having a job and making money. Although some of the hobby people have could be done without spendings, most of them are not cheep. So, to live fully enjoyable life people tend to work and earn money, but then spend what the have been made on their favorite activities, this way, making the round. To sum it up, I feel that money ratate the world. This is because they contribute to the evolution of the humans` minds and are necessary to make enjoyable for people thingh hapenning. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that money are crucial element of humans` life.