Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. what are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

These days, many children face with diseases occurring only for adults, such as obesity and heart attract. This is because bad habits of children and schools and parents should cooperate to lessen this problem. Nowadays, children tend to suffer from the adult’ s diseases because they have changed to have worse habits causing them get higher risk to face with those diseases. For examples, development of technology brings children change their activities. they spend more time on their computers and mobile phones in order to play online games or contact to other people on social network. this leads them to reduce time for physical activities, such as playing outdoor sports and bring them to get poor health. Moreover, there are many kinds of fast foods, snacks, and bakery which contain high fat and sugar. These are very attractive for children to consume more over than their bodies need and cause them to be obesity. However, there are many means to solve this problem. Firstly, children should be controlled the time spending on their electronic devices and should have more exercise. School should set timetable for exercising every day in the morning before classes or increase hours of sports in each week. In addition, parents should bring them to do outdoor activities, for example, ride a bike or plant in a garden. Secondly, school and parents should teach them about nutrition that can health them to decision when they must choose their food. Additionally, parents should prepare food which suitable in nutrition and portion for them. Those can help children to reduce the chances to suffer from the diseases. In conclusion, children are suffering from adult’ s diseases because they have less physical activities and eat more over in food containing a lot of fat and sugar. Schools and parents should encourage them to have more exercises and control their meals in order to solve this problem.