In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, more and more inhabitants in differents countries are having chances to observe a live criminal proceedings via one of the most prevalent mass medias- TV. Although the drawback of broadcasting is present such as spoilting the information about the offenders, the cons of that action is outnumbering the pros since it helps people learn loads of lessons and justice will be conceded undoubtly. In terms of disadvantage, revealing criminal characteristics makes him or herseft uncomfortable. This is due to the reason that the criminal afraid of being aware of in society. For instance, if a lawbraker who has been releasted after living in prison could be recognized by those watching his live court on television, then no one will try having a conversation with him. Therefore, the criminal becomes a victim of isolation from the crowd and a nightmare unpleasant occurs to their rest of life. On the other hand, proving knowlegde to public can be metioned as the first benefit. Looking on the criminal trails on TV helps people learn about how law systems operate. For example, viewers can notice the number of sides required on a typical courtroom or who is the one that gives the final sentence to the crime. Besides, livestreaming a trail of criminal is essential for proving the righteousness of court of justice. The law executors cannot give partial intention to one side otherwise everything will be shown on TV to the public. Once it happens, there will be aggresive attitude among the citizens who want justice be treated equally then result in the loss of job of the law administrator, In conclusion, trails about crime are neccessary to be shown to the public due to its tremendous benefits and only one possible pros.