An increasing number of professionals, such as professionals, doctors and teachers are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with the situation?

Many people are moving to the developed countries for various reasons. Good job prospects, higher standard of living, health and improved education are the utmost important reasons for this shift. This results into enormous problems like down siding the economic and social conditions of the native country. This essay will discuss in detail these problems and will suggest some viable solutions to overcome same. First of all, the professionals leave their domestic countries for many reasons which has an economic effect on the same. For an instance, the native country is not able to get the benefit from the services of the shifting people, as such, there is a fall in the economic development of the country. In addition to the same, the individuals away from parents and family, starts feeling home sick and then depressed. Furthermore, the productivity is influenced resulting in job quitting. To face this situation, the Government of the developing nations should focus on improving the job quality, so that the people should feel reluctant to move overseas. Moreover, the pension scheme also need improvement. It should include not only the health insurance, also education of the dependent children, in that. In this way, the individuals will feel cognizant and responsible towards their own country. In conclusion, people shifting to the greener pastures affect the economic development of the province to a great extent. I feel, It is the duty of the government to look into same and arrange the basic amenities for its natives to make them stay in domestic area.