Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

Keeping your home and office clean with each item organized is always crucial. In my opinion, and in general, there are various reasons many people prefer to keep things managed and tidy. Firstly, hygeine is the most important factor as if it is not maintained, can give rise to health related issues. This applies at both home or at workplace. For example, some people like me, have health issues with breathing in the dusty places, and if the sitting area is not porperly dusted, it can lead difficulty in breathing. Moreover, children are more prone to fall sick if they are to deal with less clean home. For instance, most of the time kids are found crawling on the floor, and if the floor is not properly mopped, it may cause children catching the bacteria or any viral infection. Secondly, organized house and workplace looks more attractive to visitors, as well as, it gives you self satisfaction that you have done something amazing today. All above that, locating anything in such lucid area is relatively easy. For instance, files arranged in the office in chronological order helps to digout anything, anytime when needed. Likewise, any utensil from the kitchen will be easy to find out if they are perfectly organized or kept at the known place. To sum up, in my opinin, clean and clear workplace desk or home setting is not only applauded by third parties looking at your efforts, it also acts as a strong pillar to maintain the hygeinic environment, which is vital to fight against health related problems.