Some people say that it is important to keep to our home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this

According to several individuals, keeping things organized and neatly sorted at their home and their office is important. I strongly agree with this statement and in my opinion, tidily placed objects at both the places makes life easier and also enables us do the work more efficiently. Undeniably, keeping our surroundings uncluttered enables us to find various objects which we use on a regular basis without having to waste a lot of time in looking for them. For instance, there will be situations in our day-to-day lives where we have to search for some items such as keys, phones etc as we forgot the place we have originally kept them. Allotting a particular spot for each things can save a lot of time and trouble. Likewise, it is essential to keep the medical records, financial and educational documents safely, which will enable the easy access of them during any emergencies. Furthermore, a clean and orderly environment makes us calm and peaceful by eliminating the distress and distractions. According to Feng Shui, the flow of positive energy which is vital to the health and well-being is blocked by physical clutters in our surroundings. Moreover, disorganized workstations and residence is annoying and unpleasing. For example, it is relaxing to get back to a clutter-free accommodation after a long day at work, while a messy place with piled up clothes on the bed will be unwelcoming. Moreover, the act of tidying up and arranging things in order brings the sense of satisfaction and happiness in several individuals. In conclusion, being organized helps us to be more productive at our workplace and home by not spending time needlessly. In addition, a neat and well-maintained surroundings create a positive atmosphere by removing stress and making our lives easier and joyful.