Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

People become more successful in their life even though they failed in their school. In fact, failures are the pillars to success and, the path to success is strewn with failures. I believe that success comes to those who work try and never tire. So, hard work is the main important aspect of success and one should always trust himself to reach his goals in life. To begin with, the road to success is not an easy one. It is narrow, rough patchy, long, and full of obstacles. One has to learn to overcome these hurdles to achieve his desired goal. Therefore, to be a winner, a person must strive with perseverance, courage, and determination. Success cannot be achieved in one day and a person should sweat and struggle a lot to taste the victory. For instance, look at the first step of a child. He takes a step forward but then on the second one he stumbles and falls. But he will never give up and tries hard next time. Rather his stumbling ensures that he will not only learn to walk but run around also. There are famous people who did not perform well in their school but reached higher positions in their chosen field. For example, Akshay Kumar the world knows him as the best actor and national award winner in Bollywood. But as a kid he failed in hi school and terrified of his result, but later he worked so hard to become an actor. Dedication and passion to become a great actor is the key to his success. Secondly, a person should never be afraid of failures and trust in his hard work. We should take inspiration from the failures in our life and we can follow enormous success. Let’s take the example of KFC founder Colonel Harland Sanders, he was a 6th grade dropout and was rejected over 1000 times. But with his secret recipe to fried chicken, he became successful businessman in the world as he believes in himself and his recipe more than anything and worked hard. However, in today’s time, we find that people are losing heart at the drop of a hat. Students are committing suicides unable to face the failures. To conclude, I believe that failure is not the end of the world. There would be opportunities galore to rise and shine. This is the key factor of many people who are successful in their life.