Some people say that instead of seeing the internet as way of opening new communication possibilities world-wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. with this view

Internet is considered as one of the greatest and essential invention around the globe. Some people thought that have had detrimental effects on social interaction, while other commenters, believes that it has had a huge positive impact in our life in many ways. I strongly agree with the latter view and my reasons will discuss below followed by a conclusion. To start with, people nowadays live in a contemporary method wherein due to the invention of the internet family, friends, and relative from outside the globe can able to access and connect easily with the use of mobile phone, computers and any application that readily available such as Facebook, watts-up, and Instagram. One good example is that my cousin who is working at the Canada for almost 5 years she usually speaks to her significant others in the Philippines through her phone at least 1-2 hours each day and it is on her way to release the so-called home sick. Hence, it is a tremendous help not only to those who are working outside the Country as well as to all individuals. On the other hand, although there are few negative effects on the social interaction. For instance, instead of talking to each other personally some people tend to communicate with the use of their mobile phone, thus, lead to lack of social bonding. Although there are few negative effects that needs to be addressed, but we cannot deny that it more essential to look for the positive side. To recapitulate, people utilize the internet widely for communication, although, there are a few drawbacks of internet about the social interaction in the daily life, however, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.