Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Some people say that in the modern world, it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. One of the biggest problems in many parts of the world today is that of unhealthy lifestyles and the effects that unhealthy lifestyles have on people and society. It is not an issue for a personal issue of anyone but rather a social and medical one. For a part of people, it is easy to develop an unhealthy lifestyle. They spend most of their day sitting at desks at work, starting a sedentary working life. In fact, this has become increasingly true of people over the day, because jobs that used to involve physical movement have been replaced by computer-assisted jobs. Another reason is that a growing number of people use their cars for every single journey instead of walking sometimes. Doing very little exercise like this way only brings in a poor health condition. And many people, in particular young people, spend a field of their free day sitting down and looking at computer screens, doing nothing meaningful, but watching movies or playing computer games all the point instead of going out and doing sport and taking exercise. Food is another issue because nowadays young people seem to enjoy junk food, which offers them little nutritional value. People are very aware of this problem and they want to keep fit and stay in shape. In most places, it is not difficult to do this successfully. There are gyms, fitness centre where people can join, and plenty of individuals are doing this. In additional, there is abundant information about what to eat, and it is by no means expensive to feed ourselves with healthy food. The whole subject gets a piece of publicity in the media and consequently many people find it both enjoyable and affordable to stay healthy. In conclusion, it is easy for a piece of people has unhealthy lifestyles and this can cause medical problems because they can eventually require any medical treatment, which is even costlier than shopping for healthy and organic foods. On the other hand, it is not at all impractical for people to avoid these problems by submerging in regular physical activities.