it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Although many people are of the opinion that some individuals are originally gifted with skills in sports or music, other have stated that any child can become a good athlete or musician through training and learning. In my opinion, without passion and determination, the children cannot achieve their goals even being blessed with natural-born talent or practicing. On the one hand, teaching and training help children sharpen their abilities. In other words, through practicing and intensive learning, the children are taught to focus on the strength and limit the weakness. In can be done by applying themselves to the suitable subjects such as the gymnasium or swimming rather than trying to do both at the same time. On the other hand, with appropriate training method, the children are able to gradually build up necessary experience for future competition. Generally, after each learning session, the learners will have opportunities to put what they have learnt into practice as in-class assessment or local competing games with other training facilities. This encourages them to practically improve their skills, and therefore, prepare well to advance themselves in more professional stages. Finally, in my view, becoming a good athlete or musician, mainly depends on passion and determination toward their aims. Technically, even though being born with certain gifts such as good vocal or strong muscles, without hard work, an individual is impossible to become what he/she aims at. Furthermore, doing something passionately plays a vital role in one’s success since it mentally motivates people to accomplish their life goals. In conclusion, despite people have different view, I am convinced that hard work and passionate manner are the keys to form a good people in every field