When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that money has become part and parcel in individual's life in order to fulfil the basic survival requirements. although selecting any job offer, quite a few candidates focus on the salary package, but there are some job seekers who give priority to other factors such as adapting potential skills including leadership, creativity, gaining experience, healthy working environment, rather than other money. After going delve deeper, I am completely agreed with this notion. To embark on, the first and foremost significant reason is secure future because if any international company does not offer good wage to the employees, but at the same time they are doing work in advanced technological environment where they can gather wide range experience. Hence, it will help them to increase their confidence level to handle any kind of situation in an efficient way which leads to more job opportunities in future which automatically boost their pay. Moving towards another benefit which can not be negligible to preferring other aspects of jobs instead of money. Motivation is the key of gaining success in the life. If organization regularly motivate their worker for the best performance, they will definitely take part in challenging task which may help workplace to reach at peak as compared to other business organizations and even they may promote for higher position for their outstanding outcomes. By doing this, they can be capable to earn many skills under their belt which help them to become all-rounder. In conclusion, undoubted, it is essential to be financially sound for excellent living standard, but if people choose workplace which provide real value to their hard work and dedication, they will definitely start good earning. So, other aspect of jobs should be kept at the top during searching for the job as these are directly proportional to the good earning.