some people say that in all level of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

It is generally believed that the most concentration of schools and universities are about educating scientific information to the students rather than necessary abilities which would be useful in their future lives. I tend to agree with those people as learning capable skills may lead to ensure life stability. To begin with, a great proportion of contents that students are learning are attribute to the exclusive fields. For instance, math could be an undeniable part of knowledge everyone has to be learnt for for simple calculations in case of financial issues for a living. However, advanced and complicated formulas might nit be as much essential for all persons to be familiar with and they probably are not of great importance. They might be useful for those tending to higher level education. Another point is that young people may be more passionate about acquiring and learning practical skills instead of resolving a three-dimensional equation, for example. It could be more fun to learn about how to tailor the saving practices and avoid splurging, or the simple means for troubleshooting an electronic device like a TV. People having applicable experts are exposed to a huge number of job opportunities and probably their future lives would be more secure and safer. By way of conclusion, I would agree with the argument that the educational system should add more applicable ability courses in their curriculum in terms of practicality.