The government is spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money Addressing problems of public

There are lots of theories and studies carried out in the field of relocation of entire races of human mankind to other planets. In order to research many countries, which are financially very powerful, has advanced their projects by spending a huge amount. But in my point of view, this is not required at all because if we focus to resolve on current burning issues of our mother planet. In this essay, I am going to share my opinion after discussing both the view points. Firstly, the authorities, who is encouraging these activities, is in the state to make the one's mind full with doubts about the future of life on the Earth. Say for example, there are many paid surveys are published about the extinction of mankind, spending huge amount to send special purpose pathfinder machines in the space, even though these developments are not pleased by normal people and thus the idea is widely disliked by most of the countrymen. Secondly, across the globe, there are many countries which are suffering from hunger, hygiene, drinking water etc. Due to either geographical location or false policies. So if we mobilize the fund, which is used for space missions, we can provide a healthy environment to those areas which are lagging behind with the mainstream line. Let us take an example of any African country, where facilities to avail fresh drinking water is not sufficient, but we can provide resources by utilizing those funds. As I stated earlier, many people think that the space missions are taken into account without any concern taken and hence I, including all, feel that the authorities has to take the step wisely with immediately resolving the issues faced by the mankind across the globe. Hope the scenario will change in nearby future.