Some people say that holding sport competitions cause many problems, others disagree about this statement.

Some authorities think that hosting a sports competition is a challenging job due to unexpected threats associate in such kind of program. It is often argued that it is a positive development whilst other disagree and think that it will lead significant drawbacks. This essay agrees that hosting national level tournament would create the problem of protection concern of participant and a lot of investment is additionally required to make it happen. This essay will discuss both points of view. The foremost problem in regards to carrying out multiple sports competition in similar venue would create the problem of physical threat of the sports personalities. Players from different areas have to adjust with the nominal facilities with strict rules and regulation which might be unfavorable to their regular exercise and further resulted with different types of physical casualties. It is therefore agreed that, hosting such a huge competition would lead to the problem of physical adjustment in the immediate environment. For example, this is most evident in my country that Ministry of Sports in 2010 had postponed the national competition of football game for additional one month of their projected date concerning to the possible threats associated with the playground. However, many others disagrees and think that organizing national level tournament will provide plenty of opportunities to the new players in terms of personal exposure. New players have already invested their money and time to fulfil their dreams of being success on the field which they have chosen. Despite these, individual pressure and multiple casualties are still cannot be denied and for that reason this essay disagree with the new opportunities to the beginners. For instance, The Himalayan Times recently report that, 40% of sports person would dropout their profession due to an unexpected casualties happen during the tournament. In conclusion, organizing a platform for the sports personalities is a conscious effort where unexpected threats and casualties have to face by the management committee and the players but it also provided the new opportunities to the new pupils to fulfill their career in sports sector. Lastly, as long as the player would aware enough with the possible threats the physical catastrophe can minimized.