Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions.

Nowadays, we are living in an era when young people more stressed. Some people claim that the major source is sports competitions. They believe that adolescents should be prevented from participating in those events. However, I oppose this statement. In my opinion, banning youths from sports events is not the right solution for this issue Firstly, preventing teenagers from taking part in sports competitions is not only an impractical but also a detrimental measure. Sport is the easiest way to make striplings keep have a balanced life after they have done most of the exercise at school or office. Moreover, banning youths from sports tournament also make all of them unattractive. Therefore, they do not have the agility to do some physical activity. For instance, some students who do not have enough physical movement can easily be injured after they do some exercise. Furthermore, the sport also can make all of them have a social activity with a friend. It can make us have good collaboration, exact target, and also have good communication with friends. During sports competitions, a good team is needed because we must have fine cooperation to ensure that the target must be reached. For example, I have a friend who usually joined a sports tournament. Because he often joins the sports game, he can easily interact with each other, it proves that the sport also has a positive impact on adolescent life. In conclusion, I tend to disagree if young people prohibited from physical competition. Therefore, preventing adolescence to take participation in physical tournament make their life unbalanced and it also can make they are more difficult to communicate with each other.