Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions.

Sporting events play a significant role in a youth' s life, be health or career, sports has always been fruitful. Sporting events has undergone umpteenth success stories, stories of converting raw talents into legend of the game. Presently, it has been a burning issue whether youth should participate in sports competition or not? Here, I will discord with the given statement. Multifarious points are there to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, sporting events play paramount role to develop any player into a professional player. To be specific, competitions usually put players into immense pressure situation, winning by coming out of such situations boost the self confidence of any player which further helps any player to shine at international level. Further emphasising on my point of view, Sporting events are the best source to demonstrate the skills of a player that he/she posses. To illustrate, players try to perform by going out of their skin in competitions in order to prove themselves as a convincing player by securing win. In this rate-race of winning, skills of a player comes to an exposure. Adding to it, competition is best platform for a youth to learn the spirit of fraternity. For instance, competitions undergo several ups and downs, at times players help each other and even after match, winning players usually seems to be consoling the defeated players which urges the spirit of brotherhood in any player. On contrary, others have conflicting views. They believe that, sometime competition put players under great deal of pressure, pressure of proving themselves as promising player, pressure of meeting their parents expectations which usually ruin some players career when they end up as loosing side. What is more, competitions have noticeably been playing with the health of players. To reveal, players often try to train themselves at next level and usually get hurt in process of doing so. It can spell permanent exit of promising players to To recapitulate, sporting competitions are the key to build any player into a veteran and a professional player. Hence, I strongly believe that competitions ought to be held In order to transform a simple player into a full packaged veteran