Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves.

The benefits of having a supportive partner surpasses that of many associates in one's life. I quite agree that one loyal colleague gives the needed motivation and understanding than a good number of contacts. The support to push through life is essential to our survival. A good friend will always find the best words and actions to encourage and ensure we succeed together. This assistance may be in terms of finance, advice, career, for family or education. For example, someone who provides help to learning a trade, and at the same time serves as guarantor for him while undergoing the training. Meanwhile, the ally is also there to ensure after completion of the training, he was able to start and stand on his own. Everyone needs a sincere and trustworthy companion to share thoughts and views with. An intimate close confidant who has a listening ear and always one run to a person, he/she will keep what's secret, provide necessary and needed help, at the same time stand with his/her alter ego through thick and thin. An ally who can shield a colleague from embarrassment, debt, cloth or shelter him/her for a while. Someone who does not expose the affairs of the person. For instance, seeking an advice on seeking for a new job, career change, immigration or further studies can only be shared with a true friend. In conclusion, having a close confidant in many ways outweighs walking with a good number of acquaintances in this life and I strongly agree that the role just one companion plays is unmatched by the thousands of other associates.