people do many tasks to improve their natural environment. which of the following tasks do you prefer and why? 1. plant trees and make parks2. using fewer plastic bags when shopping3. use public transportation

A group of people believes that children should learn to compete, whereas many people oppose the view and according to them, working together is more important than competing for young generation, in order to be successful in life. In my opinion, pairing off and collaboration should be in harmony, that means, children's should know when to compete and where they should co-operate. If we want our children to achieve their goals in education and extra-curricular activities. They should develop the habit of positive competition. Children's minds are like sponges, they can absorb, whatever they have been taught for example, School is the place, where children start learning how to compete in different situations, and teachers play a vital role in this development. Teacher are like mentors for their students, because they always try to follow their footsteps. The Championship should always be positive, if a rat race among class fellows lead them towards jealousy and hatred, this may have detrimental effects on their abilities and behaviours. Furthermore, facilitation is also an important aspect of children's learning and development process. It is obvious that schools are the foundations for learning the basic co-operation skills, however, parents can also educate their children's to be helpful to everyone for example, minors are taught to share their belongings with their age fellows, so that they can learn to support. It is commonly observed that parents often try to increase the reinforcement and candidacy, among siblings, because these two behaviours are equally essential for the well-being of youngsters. By simplifying, I conclude, that cooperation and competition are both key elements in child development. However, its parents and teachers, responsibility to make sure that children's are using these traits at the right place.